About

Email: news@highpoint.edu

 

 

Editor-in-Chief: Alexis Ancel (ancela14@highpoint.edu)

 

News Editor: Devon Wilkinson (dwilkinson@highpoint.edu)
                          Nicholas Bainbridge (nbainbridge@highpoint.edu)

 

Sports Editor: Collin Giuliani (cgiuliani@highpoint.edu)

 

Opinion Editor: Ann Shelley (ashelley@highpoint.edu)

 

A&E Editor: Drew Henderson (dhenderson@highpoint.edu)

 

Organizations Editor: Lauren Fitch (lfitch@highpoint.edu)

 

Photography and Online Editor: Peter Gagnon (pgagnon@highpoint.edu)
Advisers: Pam Haynes & Kaylee Brown

 

Photographers: Ann Shelley, Peter Gagnon, Haley Williams

 

Staff Writers: Paris Dunford, Nick Bainbridge, Regan Thomas, Jack Murphy

 

Printer: Mullen Publications
Contact us: Phone: (336) 841-9042
Interested in writing for the Campus Chronicle? Meetings are held Tuesdays at 5:10 pm in Cottrell – feel free to stop by, or email news@highpoint.edu with suggestions!

 

 

The opinions expressed by this newspaper do not necessarily reflect the perspective of High Point University students, administrators, staff or trustees. Signed columns, letters and cartoons solely represent the outlook of their authors and creators. Unsigned editorials, appearing on the opinion pages, express the majority view of the staff.